Click to Open Search Bar

Darcey Bell

New York Times Best-Selling Author of "A Simple Favor"

  Categories:
REQUEST BOOKING INFORMATION

 Darcey Bell Biography

Darcey Bell was born in 1981 and raised on a dairy farm in western Iowa. She is a preschool teacher in Chicago. A Simple Favor is her first novel.

Videos
Books
Something She's Not Telling Us: A Novel

Something She's Not Telling Us: A Novel

A Simple Favor: A Novel

A Simple Favor: A Novel

News
FAQs
  • HOW TO BOOK Darcey Bell?

    Our booking agents have successfully helped clients around the world secure talent like Darcey Bell for both live and virtual events for over 15 years. The team at All American Entertainment represents and listens to the needs of organizations and corporations seeking to hire keynote speakers, celebrities or entertainers for speaking engagements, personal appearances, product endorsements, or corporate entertainment. Fill out a booking request form for Darcey Bell, or call our office at 1.800.698.2536 to discuss your upcoming event. One of our experienced agents will be happy to help you get pricing information and check availability for Darcey Bell or any other celebrity of your choice.
  • HOW MUCH DOES IT COST TO BOOK Darcey Bell?

    Booking fees for Darcey Bell, or any other speakers and celebrities, are determined based on a number of factors and may change without notice. Pricing often varies between live and virtual events. Other factors that can affect speaker fees include the talent's schedule, market conditions, length of presentation, and the location of the event. The live and virtual event speaking fees listed on this website are intended to serve as a guideline only. In some cases, the actual quote may be above or below the stated range. For the most current fee to hire Darcey Bell, please fill out the booking request form or call our office at 1.800.698.2536 to speak with an experienced booking agent.
  • WHO IS THE AGENT FOR Darcey Bell?

    All American Entertainment has successfully secured celebrity talent like Darcey Bell for clients worldwide for more than 15 years. As a full-service talent booking agency, we have access to virtually any speaker or celebrity in the world. Our agents are happy and able to submit an offer to the speaker or celebrity of your choice, letting you benefit from our reputation and long-standing relationships in the industry. Fill out the booking request form or call our office at 1.800.698.2536, and one of our agents will assist you to book Darcey Bell for your next private or corporate function.
  • WHAT IS A FULL-SERVICE TALENT BOOKING AGENCY?

    All American Speakers is a "buyers agent" and exclusively represents talent buyers, meeting planners and event professionals, who are looking to secure celebrities and speakers for personal appearances, speaking engagements, corporate entertainment, public relations campaigns, commercials, or endorsements. We do not exclusively represent Darcey Bell or claim ourselves as the exclusive booking agency, business manager, publicist, speakers bureau or management for Darcey Bell or any other speaker or celebrity on this website. For more information on how we work and what makes us unique, please read the AAE Advantage.
Check Availability

Tell us about your event!

During normal business hours, we respond to most inquiries within 4 hours.

Users also viewed these speakers:

This website is a resource for event professionals and strives to provide the most comprehensive catalog of thought leaders and industry experts to consider for speaking engagements. A listing or profile on this website does not imply an agency affiliation or endorsement by the talent.

All American Entertainment (AAE) exclusively represents the interests of talent buyers, and does not claim to be the agency or management for any speaker or artist on this site. AAE is a talent booking agency for paid events only. We do not handle requests for donation of time or media requests for interviews, and cannot provide celebrity contact information.

If you are the talent, and wish to request removal from this catalog or report an issue with your profile, please click here.

Darcey Bell

New York Times Best-Selling Author of "A Simple Favor"

Travels From:
Chicago, IL, USA
Speaking Fee:
Live Event: Please Contact  
Virtual Event: Please Contact
Categories:

Darcey Bell Biography

Darcey Bell was born in 1981 and raised on a dairy farm in western Iowa. She is a preschool teacher in Chicago. A Simple Favor is her first novel.

Darcey Bell Videos

  • A Simple Favor by Darcey Bell | On Sale March 21st
    A single mother's life is turned upside down when her best friend vanishes in this chilling debut thriller in the vein of Gone Girl and The Girl...

Darcey Bell Books

Speaker Lists Featuring Darcey Bell

FAQs on booking Darcey Bell

  • How to book Darcey Bell?

    Our booking agents have successfully helped clients around the world secure talent like Darcey Bell for both live and virtual events for over 15 years. The team at All American Entertainment represents and listens to the needs of organizations and corporations seeking to hire keynote speakers, celebrities or entertainers for speaking engagements, personal appearances, product endorsements, or corporate entertainment. Fill out a booking request form for Darcey Bell, or call our office at 1.800.698.2536 to discuss your upcoming event. One of our experienced agents will be happy to help you get pricing information and check availability for Darcey Bell or any other celebrity of your choice.
  • How much does it cost to book Darcey Bell?

    Booking fees for Darcey Bell, or any other speakers and celebrities, are determined based on a number of factors and may change without notice. Pricing often varies between live and virtual events. Other factors that can affect speaker fees include the talent's schedule, market conditions, length of presentation, and the location of the event. The live and virtual event speaking fees listed on this website are intended to serve as a guideline only. In some cases, the actual quote may be above or below the stated range. For the most current fee to hire Darcey Bell, please fill out the booking request form or call our office at 1.800.698.2536 to speak with an experienced booking agent.
  • Who is the agent for Darcey Bell?

    All American Entertainment has successfully secured celebrity talent like Darcey Bell for clients worldwide for more than 15 years. As a full-service talent booking agency, we have access to virtually any speaker or celebrity in the world. Our agents are happy and able to submit an offer to the speaker or celebrity of your choice, letting you benefit from our reputation and long-standing relationships in the industry. Fill out the booking request form or call our office at 1.800.698.2536, and one of our agents will assist you to book Darcey Bell for your next private or corporate function.
  • What is a full-service talent booking agency?

    All American Speakers is a "buyers agent" and exclusively represents talent buyers, meeting planners and event professionals, who are looking to secure celebrities and speakers for personal appearances, speaking engagements, corporate entertainment, public relations campaigns, commercials, or endorsements. We do not exclusively represent Darcey Bell or claim ourselves as the exclusive booking agency, business manager, publicist, speakers bureau or management for Darcey Bell or any other speaker or celebrity on this website. For more information on how we work and what makes us unique, please read the AAE Advantage.

Darcey Bell is a keynote speaker and industry expert who speaks on a wide range of topics . The estimated speaking fee range to book Darcey Bell for your event is available upon request. Darcey Bell generally travels from Chicago, IL, USA and can be booked for (private) corporate events, personal appearances, keynote speeches, or other performances. Similar motivational celebrity speakers are N.K. Jemisin, Sarah Pekkanen, Greer Hendricks, Mary Kubica and Tim Dorsey. Contact All American Speakers for ratings, reviews, videos and information on scheduling Darcey Bell for an upcoming live or virtual event.

Darcey Bell Speaker Videos

  • A Simple Favor by Darcey Bell | On Sale March 21st
    A single mother's life is turned upside down when her best friend vanishes in this chilling debut thriller in the vein of Gone Girl and The Girl onĀ ...

Darcey Bell News

Tell us about your event!

During normal business hours, we respond to most inquiries within 4 hours.

  • Customized Service

    Our agents find the right fit for your event

  • Unparalleled Database

    Full access to all speakers & celebrities

  • One Stop Shopping

    A reliable and unbiased point of contact

  • Logistics Management

    Your personal Logistics Manager who takes care of all event details

Speakers Similar to Darcey Bell

This website is a resource for event professionals and strives to provide the most comprehensive catalog of thought leaders and industry experts to consider for speaking engagements. A listing or profile on this website does not imply an agency affiliation or endorsement by the talent.

All American Entertainment (AAE) exclusively represents the interests of talent buyers, and does not claim to be the agency or management for any speaker or artist on this site. AAE is a talent booking agency for paid events only. We do not handle requests for donation of time or media requests for interviews, and cannot provide celebrity contact information.

If you are the talent, and wish to request removal from this catalog or report an issue with your profile, please click here.

TOP