FBTwitterLinkedinGoogle+YoutubeInstagram
All American Entertainment Named to Inc. Best Workplaces in 2022. Read more
AAE Named to Inc. Best Workplaces in 2022. Read more

The Leading Speakers Bureau for Booking Top Entertainment, Celebrities, and Speakers.

Jessica Grose Speaker Agent

Jessica Grose

Booking Fee Range :
Live Event: Please Contact  About Fees
Virtual Event: Please Contact
Travels From : Brooklyn, NY, USA

Jessica Grose Biography

Jessica Grose is the lead editor for parenting at The New York Times. Jess was the founding editor of Lenny, the email newsletter and website. She also writes about women’s health, culture, and grizzly bears. She was named one of LinkedIn’s Next Wave top professionals 35 and under in 2016.

Her second novel, Soulmates, is out in paperback now. It’s about a broken marriage, a spiritual awakening, and a murder at a yoga retreat. Soulmates is “delightfully sly” according to Elle, “a killer read” per Cosmopolitan, and “compelling, funny, painful and wry,” says the Globe and Mail. Fans of Wild, Wild Country: this book’s for you.

Her debut novel, Sad Desk Salad, came out in 2012. It takes place at a women’s website and Jess refers to it as “the devil wears sweatpants.” Glamour called it “Dishy, zingy, hilarious.” She was formerly a senior editor at Slate, and an editor at Jezebel. Her work has appeared in The New York Times, New York, the Washington Post, Businessweek, Elle, Cosmopolitan, and many other publications.

She lives in Brooklyn with her husband and daughters.

All American Speakers Bureau is a full-service talent booking agency providing information on booking Jessica Grose for speaking engagements, personal appearances and corporate events. Contact an All American Speakers Bureau booking agent for more information on Jessica Grose speaking fees, availability, speech topics and cost to hire for your next live or virtual event.

Tag Cloud

appearance fees corporate event special event jessica grose contact keynote speaking speaker bureaus hire schedule how to find celebrity famous entertainment favorite booking agency recommended
Check Availability For
Jessica Grose
Need Instant Answers?

We are here to help! Call us to speak with a booking agent to discuss your event or specific speaker request.

Connect with an agent:
Booking Agency Disclaimer:

Jessica Grose Booking Agency: Celebrity Appearance Fees and Availability

Contact a booking agent to check availability on Jessica Grose and other top corporate entertainment

Exclusive Buyer's Agent that Books Celebrities, Entertainers and Speakers like Jessica Grose for Speaking Engagements, Appearances and Corporate Events


Please Note: All American Speakers Bureau is a full-service talent booking agency providing information on booking Jessica Grose for speaking engagements, personal appearances and corporate events. Contact an All American Speakers Bureau booking agent for more information on Jessica Grose speaking fees, availability, speech topics and cost to hire for your next live or virtual event.

Related Tags: Information on keynote speaking engagements, personal appearances, corporate entertainment and appearance fees for Jessica Grose, an inspirational motivational speaker. bio for Jessica Grose agency, manager, speaker fees, speaking agency entertainment booking agency, speaker's fee, how to book, booking agencies for lectures, speaking event, celebrity appearances for hire, who is agent, manager, publicist, who represents, speakers bureau management who represents Jessica Grose

TOP

The 2022 Speaking Industry Benchmark Report